Category: autographed’star


Star Trek Beyond’ (2016). Chris Pine James T. Simon Pegg (“Scotty”) Anton Yelchin (“Pavel Chekov”) d. Karl Urban (“Leonard “Bones” McCoy”). Zoe Saldana (“Nyota Uhura”) John Cho (“Hikaru Sulu”). This poster has never been hung and has been kept rolled safely ever since it arrived (any edge wear and all) and had its photograph taken …

Read more »